General information

How to visit us

BY CAR

Coming from Montréal’s North Shore

Take autoroute des Laurentides / 15 sud (Laurentian Autoroute/Highway 15 south): follow the directions for 15 sud (Décarie Expressway south). Take the Queen-Mary est (east) exit and go to the very end of the street, which will take you to the Decelles intersection. Continue on chemin de la Tour and turn right on chemin de Polytechnique.

Coming from Montréal’s South Shore

Take the Jacques Cartier Bridge. As you come off the bridge, follow signs for rue Sherbrooke; you will be on rue De Lorimier, northbound. Turn left (west) on Sherbrooke and continue to rue Cherrier; bear right. Turn right again (north) on rue Saint-Denis. Turn left on avenue des Pins and then right (north) on avenue du Parc. Then take chemin de la Côte Ste-Catherine west to avenue Vincent d’Indy . Turn left on Vincent d’Indy and then right on boulevard Édouard-Montpetit. Finally, take chemin de la Rampe all the way to the top.

Coming from the western part of the Island of Montréal

From the Dorval area: Take autoroute 20 est (Highway 20 east, toward Montréal). Take autoroute 15 nord (Décarie Expressway/Highway 15 north) and take the Queen-Mary exit. Turn right (east) on Queen-Mary and keep going until the end of the street, which takes you to the avenue Decelles intersection. Continue on chemin de la Tour and turn right on chemin de Polytechnique.

Coming from the eastern part of the Island of Montréal

From the Anjou region: Take autoroute 40 ouest (Metropolitan Boulevard/Highway 40 west) until the exit for 15 sud (Décarie/Highway 15 south). Once on 15 south, take the Queen-Mary exit (east) and keep going until the end of the street, which takes you to the avenue Decelles intersection. Continue on chemin de la Tour and turn right on chemin de Polytechnique.

Outdoor parking: $11 per day. Refer to the parking facilities document [xls (*)] or the Building Management (*) site.

© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find Peoble or units | Site plan | Key word search | Conditions(*) this link leads to a section in french.

Renseignements généraux

Nous visiter

En voiture

En provenance de la Rive Nord de Montréal

Par l'autoroute des Laurentides sud, autoroute 15 sud: Suivre l'indication de la continuité de la 15 sud (autoroute Décarie sud). Prendre la sortie Queen-Mary direction est et poursuivre jusqu'au bout, intersection Decelles. Continuer sur le Chemin de la tour et tourner à droite sur le Chemin de Polytechnique.

En provenance de la Rive Sud de Montréal

Par le pont Jacques Cartier: À la sortie du pont, prendre De Lorimier nord. Tourner à gauche sur Sherbrooke (direction ouest). À droite sur Cherrier. À droite sur St-Denis (direction nord). À gauche sur des Pins. À droite sur Parc (direction nord). Ensuite, suivre le chemin de la Côte Ste-Catherine jusqu'à l'avenue Vincent D'Indy. À gauche sur Vincent D'Indy et à droite sur le boulevard Édouard-Montpetit. Finalement, emprunter le chemin de La rampe jusqu'au sommet.

En provenance de l'ouest de l'île de Montréal

Région Dorval : Emprunter l'autoroute 20 est (direction Montréal). Prendre l'autoroute 15 nord (Décarie nord) et sortir à Queen-Mary. Prendre à droite (direction est) sur Queen-Mary et poursuivre jusqu'au bout, intersection Decelles. Continuer sur le Chemin de la tour et tourner à droite sur le Chemin de Polytechnique.

En provenance de l'est de l'île de Montréal

Région Anjou : Emprunter l'autoroute 40 ouest (Métropolitaine ouest) jusqu'à la 15 sud (autoroute Décarie sud). Sur la 15 sud, prendre la sortie Queen-Mary (direction est) et poursuivre jusqu'au bout, intersection Decelles. Continuer sur le chemin de la tour et tourner à droite sur le chemin de Polytechnique.

© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Bottin | Plan du site | Recherche | Conditions