The Mason Award - 2021

The Canadian Society of Rheology solicits nominations for the Stanley G. Mason Award. This prestigious award is given every three years to a distinguished Canadian rheologist or a rheologist who has worked in Canada.

Nominations submission

Nominations should be sent no later than the 28th of February, 2022, to the Chair of the selection committee, Professor Miroslav Grmela, by e-mail at [phone: (514) 264 1046].

Documents supporting the nomination of a candidate should include:
- A resume of the candidate
- A short text, one or two pages, supporting the candidacy

Previous winners