Calendrier

February 16, 2023 (9)

Bourse Fernand-Seguin 2023
From Tuesday November 29, 2022 to Sunday March 12, 2023
Starts at 9:00
Concours de l'Association des services alimentaires de Polytechnique
From Monday January 9, 2023 to Friday February 17, 2023
Starts at 8:00
Concours d'affiches scientifiques UPIR
From Monday January 30, 2023 to Sunday March 26, 2023
From 0:00 to 23:45
Inscription à la co-construction de l'Institut de l'ingénierie durable
From Thursday February 9, 2023 to Friday March 10, 2023
From 0:00 to 23:45
Compétition d'étude de cas CCGP x Deloitte
From Thursday February 16, 2023 to Friday February 24, 2023
From 9:00 to 19:00
Citer avec le style APA
Thursday February 16, 2023
From 10:30 to 12:00
EndNote X9 workshop (Workshop in English)
Thursday February 16, 2023
From 13:30 to 15:30
Tineo
Thursday February 16, 2023
From 17:00 to 19:00

Categories

Sectors

Subscribe