Laboratory of Optical Diagnoses and Imaging

Team

Current members

Director

Boudoux, Caroline Associate Professor
caroline.boudoux@polymtl.ca
Laboratory of Optical Diagnoses and Imaging Director
Resume [+...]

 

Research Associate(s)

Strupler, Mathias  Research Associate 
mathias.strupler@polymtl.ca
Design and fabrication of optical components for biomedical optics
Details [+...]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Beckley, Amber M  Post-Doctoral Fellow 
amber-michelle.beckley@polymtl.ca
Custom optical elements for biomedical imaging systems
Details [+...]

Ph.D

Beaudette, Kathy  Ph.D  Student 
kathy.beaudette@polymtl.ca
Development of a multimodal system combining optical coherence tomography and laser ablation therapy
Details [+...]
Benboujja, Fouzi  Ph.D  Student 
fouzi.benboujja@polymtl.ca
A study of pediatric vocal fold maturation using optical coherence tomography
Details [+...]
De Montigny, Étienne  Ph.D  Student 
etienne.de-montigny@polymtl.ca
Multimodal optical microscopy for intraoperative identification of neck structures.
Details [+...]
Madore, Wendy-Julie  Ph.D  Student 
wendy-julie.madore@polymtl.ca
Design, fabrication and characterization of custom fiber optics components for biomedical imaging
Details [+...]

M.Sc.A.

Beaulieu-Ouellet, Émilie  M.Sc.A.  Student 
emilie.beaulieu-ouellet@polymtl.ca
Microendoscopy for the epileptic brain, combining confocal fluorescence microscopy and Doppler optical coherence tomography
Details [+...]

Undergraduated student(s)

Gariépy, Chloé  Undergraduated student(s) 

Details [+...]

 

 

 

Former members

 

Research Associate(s)

Carrion, Lionel  Research Associate  (P2009)
lionel.carrion@polymtl.ca
Comparison of optical sources, conception of a large spectral bandwith source and development of new methods for Doppler OCT
Details [+...]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Marcet, Stéphane  Post-Doctoral Fellow  (P2010)
stephane.marcet@polymtl.ca
Details [+...]

M.Sc.A.

Auger, Mathieu  M.Sc.A.  (P2012)

Minimally invasive OCT probe for vocal folds imaging
Details [+...]
Baraghis, Edward  M.Sc.A.  (P2011)
edward.baraghis@polymtl.ca
Design of a Doppler-OCT system for cortical blood flow imaging on the mouse
Details [+...]
Deterre, Romain  M.Sc.A.  (P2013)
romain.deterre@polymtl.ca
Non-linear multimodal microscopy for vocal folds imaging
Details [+...]
Goulamhoussen, Nadir  M.Sc.A.  (P2013)
nadir.goulamhoussen@polymtl.ca
Conception of a tunable swept-source
Details [+...]
Lemire-Renaud, Simon  M.Sc.A.  (P2011)
simon.lemire-renaud@polymtl.ca
Fiber Optic Coupler for Endoscopy
Details [+...]
Rivard, Maxime  M.Sc.A.  (P2008)
maxime.rivard@polymtl.ca
Fiber Optic Coupler for Endoscopy
Details [+...]
Verpillat, Frédéric  M.Sc.A.  (P2009)
frederic.verpillat@polymtl.ca
Multimodal et multiscale microscopy for clinical diagnosis
Details [+...]
Villey, Richard  M.Sc.A.  (P2010)
richard.villey@polymtl.ca
Optical Coherence Tomography for the imagery of fast flows
Details [+...]

Undergraduated student(s)

Beaini, Dominique  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2012)
dominique.beaini@polymtl.ca
Wide-field profilometry for micro-lens characterization
Details [+...]
Bernstein, Liane  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2012)

Non-invasive OCT imaging of scoliotic zebra fish
Details [+...]
Bolduc, Eliot  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2009)
eliot.bolduc@polymtl.ca
Spectrally Encoded Confocal Microscopy
Details [+...]
Boudjada, Nazim  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2011)
nazim.boudjada@polymtl.ca
Wide-field profilometry for micro-lens characterization
Details [+...]
Deschenes, William  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2011)
william.deschenes@polymtl.ca
Confocal microscopy
Details [+...]
Gariépy, Geneviève  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2009)
genevieve-2.gariepy@polymtl.ca
Spectrally encoded confocal microscopy
Details [+...]
Hamel, Éric  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2009)
eric-2.hamel@polymtl.ca
Development of new methods for Doppler OCT
Details [+...]
Lussier, Simon  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2009)
simon.lussier@polymtl.ca
Construction of a swept source OCT and characterization of optical materials
Details [+...]
Moevus, Antoine  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2009)
antoine.moevus@polymtl.ca
Rotary system of an OCT probe
Details [+...]
Paradis, Thomas  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2012)
thomas.paradis@polymtl.ca
Wide-field profilometry for micro-lens characterization
Details [+...]
Roy, Julien  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2009)
julien.roy@polymtl.ca
Monte Carlo simulation of SECM
Details [+...]
Tremblay, Jean-Étienne  Undergraduated student(s)  (P2013)
jean-etienne.tremblay@polymtl.ca
Wide-field profilometry for micro-lens characterization
Details [+...]

Caire, François    (P2009)
françois.caire@gmail.com
Details [+...]
Morneau, Dominic    (P2009)
dominic.morneau@polymtl.ca
Spectrally Encoded Confocal Microscopy
Details [+...]

© École Polytechnique de Montréal
Find Peoble or units | Site plan | Key word search | Conditions(*) this link leads to a section in french.