X 

Autumn semester 2021: welcome back on campus

POLYVIRTUEL: your complete guide to Polytechnique's activity resumption during COVID-19 - All messages to the Polytechnique community

 

Calendrier

All events (66)

Pages

Engineers Canada "30 by 30" virtual conference
From Wednesday June 2, 2021 to Wednesday June 23, 2021
From 12:30 to 15:00
Canadian Arctic Research Expedition (CAN-ARX)
From Tuesday June 15, 2021 to Sunday July 18, 2021
From 0:00 to 23:45
Quick virtual consultations for international students
Monday June 21, 2021
From 10:30 to 11:00
**Online** SEMLA 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
From 12:00 to 13:00
Quick virtual consultations for international students
Tuesday June 22, 2021
From 13:30 to 14:00
**Online** SEMLA 2021
Thursday June 24, 2021
From 12:00 to 13:00
Quick virtual consultations for international students
Monday June 28, 2021
From 10:30 to 11:00
**En ligne** Le leadership inclusif
Tuesday June 29, 2021
From 13:00 to 14:00
Quick virtual consultations for international students
Tuesday June 29, 2021
From 13:30 to 14:00
Quick virtual consultations for international students
Wednesday June 30, 2021
From 10:30 to 11:00
**Online** SEMLA 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
From 12:00 to 13:00
Quick virtual consultations for international students
Monday July 5, 2021
From 10:30 to 11:00
Quick virtual consultations for international students
Tuesday July 6, 2021
From 13:30 to 14:00
Quick virtual consultations for international students
Thursday July 8, 2021
From 13:30 to 14:00
Quick virtual consultations for international students
Monday July 12, 2021
From 10:30 to 11:00
Quick virtual consultations for international students
Tuesday July 13, 2021
From 13:30 to 14:00

Pages

Categories

Sectors

Subscribe