X 

POLYVIRTUEL :your complete guide to Polytechnique's activity resumption during COVID-19

All messages to the Polytechnique community

 

Calendrier

All events (32)

Pages

Virtual Quick Questions
Thursday August 6, 2020
From 13:30 to 14:00
Virtual Quick Questions
Tuesday August 11, 2020
From 13:30 to 14:00
**À distance** Enseigner à distance: pour une expérience réussie
Tuesday August 11, 2020
From 17:00 to 19:00
**À distance** Enseigner à distance: pour une expérience réussie
Thursday August 13, 2020
From 12:00 to 14:00
Virtual Quick Questions
Thursday August 13, 2020
From 13:30 to 14:00
Virtual Quick Questions
Tuesday August 18, 2020
From 13:30 to 14:00
Virtual Quick Questions
Thursday August 20, 2020
From 13:30 to 14:00
Commission des études supérieures
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Starts at 13:30
**À distance** FDTALUMNI | Conseil d'administration
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Starts at 17:30
IVADO digital intelligence internship and job fair
Wednesday September 30, 2020
From 10:00 to 15:00
Visite guidée de Polytechnique Montréal
Friday October 2, 2020
From 13:30 to 15:00
22nd International DSM Conference
From Tuesday October 13, 2020 to Thursday October 15, 2020
From 0:00 to 23:45
**À CONFIRMER** Héma Québec - Collecte de sang
Monday October 26, 2020
From 0:00 to 23:45
Commission des études supérieures
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Starts at 13:30
**ONLINE** Inside Quantum Technology Europe 2020
Friday October 30, 2020
From 0:00 to 23:45
Prix Relève du CERIU 2020
Tuesday November 3, 2020
From 0:00 to 23:45

Pages

August 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Categories

Sectors

Subscribe