TransMedTech Institute

You are here

TEAM

The members of the TransMedTech team come from diverse and complementary backgrounds, providing researchers, students and highly qualified professionnals with the tailor-made expertise so essential to the success of research projects.

Carl-Éric Aubin, P.Eng., Ph.D.
Chief Executive and Scientific Officer
514 340-4711, ext. 2836
carl-eric.aubin@polymtl.ca
View expertise background 
Marie-Pierre Faure, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Partnerships, Special Projects & Living lab 
514 345-4931, ext. 5091
marie-pierre.faure@polymtl.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
 
Axel Bergman, MSM, PMP
Assistant Director, Business Development,
Project Development and Integration Unit
514 501-1455
axel.bergman@polymtl.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
Karine Genest, M.Sc., MBA
Manager, Operations
514 340-4711, ext. 3732 
karine.genest@polymtl.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
Catherine Marchand, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor, Innovation & Project Development
514 345-4931, ext. 4320
c.marchand@polymtl.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
Guy CharronGuy Charron, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor, Innovation & Project Management (Oncology)
(514) 345-4931, ext. 1364
guy.charron@polymtl.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
Julie Dionne, M.Sc.
Project Manager and Scientific Editor
514 345-4931, ext. 4327
julie.dionne@polymtl.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
Djazia Liamini, M.Sc.A
R&D Project Management
TransMedTech / MEDTEQ
438 351-4674
djazia.liamini@polytml.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
Julia TouchetJulia Rouchet, M. Sc.
Senior Advisor, Project Valorization
TransMedTech / Univalor
514 345-4931, ext. 1352
julia.rouchet@polymtl.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
Nathalie Ross, M.A.P.
Assistant to the Steering Committee and to the Strategy Developement
514 345-4931, ext. 6383
nathalie.ross@polymtl.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
Annie LamontagneAnnie Lamontagne, Ph.D.
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization and Communications
(514) 345-4931, ext. 1351
annie.lamontagne@polymtl.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
Valérie Caledec
Assistant to Chief Executive and Scientific Officer and Training Coordinator
514 340-4711, ext. 7011
valerie.caledec@polymtl.ca
LinkedIn
Fanny BarlaamFanny Barlaam, Ph.D.
Scientific Writer
fanny.barlaam@polymtl.ca
View profile or LinkedIn
Michelle Poulin
Scientific Secretary
514 345-4931, ext. 4404
michelle.poulin@polymtl.ca
Polytechnique Montréal Advisors
Research, Innovation and International Affairs
Augustin Brais, ing.
Director, Direction de la recherche, de l'innovation et des affaires internationales (DRIAI)
Polytechnique Montréal
514 340-3275
augustin.brais@polymtl.ca
Neïla Kaou, Ph.D.
Advisor, Development and R&D partnerships, Direction de la recherche, de l'innovation et des affaires internationales (DRIAI)
Polytechnique Montréal
514 340-4711, ext. 2154
neila.kaou@polymtl.ca