Calendrier

All events (5)

Bourse Fernand-Seguin 2023
From Tuesday November 29, 2022 to Sunday March 12, 2023
Starts at 9:00
3MT - Call for entries
From Wednesday December 21, 2022 to Monday February 6, 2023
Starts at 12:30
Concours de l'Association des services alimentaires de Polytechnique
From Monday January 9, 2023 to Friday February 17, 2023
Starts at 8:00
Concours d'affiches scientifiques UPIR
From Monday January 30, 2023 to Sunday March 26, 2023
From 0:00 to 23:45
Concours d'affiches scientifiques UPIR
From Wednesday April 12, 2023 to Wednesday June 7, 2023
From 12:00 to 10:45

Categories

Sectors

Subscribe