Calendrier

All events (18)

Journée internationale des femmes et des filles de science
Friday February 10, 2023
From 10:00 to 13:00
PhD thesis defense - Jérôme Laviolette - Civil Engineering
Monday February 13, 2023
Starts at 11:00
RDV Forum CRIAQ 2023
From Tuesday February 14, 2023 to Wednesday February 15, 2023
From 8:00 to 18:00
PhD thesis defense - Mayari Bernard-Garcia - Civil Engineering
Monday February 20, 2023
Starts at 9:00
Matin Alumni de Poly | Maud Cohen | Polytechnique Montréal
Tuesday February 21, 2023
From 7:15 to 9:00
Webinaire : Cooperative Differential Games on Networks
Thursday February 23, 2023
Starts at 11:00
Resource and Joint Production
Thursday February 23, 2023
From 12:30 to 13:30
Réduire l'impact des déplacements professionnels à Polytechnique
Thursday March 9, 2023
From 12:30 to 13:45
Séminaire hybride : Qini-Based Uplift Regression
Wednesday April 5, 2023
Starts at 11:00
Canada Japan Workshop on Composite 13
From Wednesday August 30, 2023 to Friday September 1, 2023
From 8:00 to 17:00
February 2023
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728

Categories

Sectors

Subscribe