Calendrier

October 2, 2023 (8)

Rendez-vous express (30 min.) avec l'équipe conseil en gestion de carrière (Service des stages et emplois)
From Monday August 21, 2023 to Friday December 1, 2023
From 13:30 to 15:45
Bourse d'admission au féminin
From Monday September 18, 2023 to Sunday October 15, 2023
From 9:00 to 23:45
Bourse d'admission Diversité et Inclusion
From Monday September 18, 2023 to Sunday October 15, 2023
From 9:00 to 23:45
Programme de mentorat du Service aux étudiants (SEP)
From Friday September 22, 2023 to Monday October 16, 2023
Starts at 9:15
To the Heart of Knowledge: 150 Years of Library Service at Polytechnique Montréal
From Monday September 25, 2023 to Thursday November 30, 2023
From 8:30 to 22:00
Concours de bourses de la Fondation et alumni de Polytechnique Montréal
From Thursday September 28, 2023 to Sunday October 29, 2023
From 9:00 to 23:45

Categories

Sectors

Subscribe