Calendrier

Quick walk-in consultations for international students (from Monday to Thursday)

Our in-person quick walk-in consultations are back at Polytechnique Student Services (SEP)!  

International student advisors will respond to the first eight people who come to our office between 1:00 and 2:00 pm, Monday through Thursday. You will be asked to wait until you can ask your question in private.  Advisors will be able to spend between 5 and 10 minutes with each student.  

We invite you to consult the list of topics that can be discussed during this time. 

If you have questions that require more complex analysis, please email sep-international@polymtl.ca.  We will be able to respond to you in writing or arrange an appointment.  

*Quick Consultations are cancelled in the event that the International Student Advisors are absent or unforeseen circumstances arise.  You may stop by in the morning to see if consultations will be held that day.

 

Date

Monday March 27, 2023
From 13:00 to 14:00
12 other dates
Monday April 15, 2024
Tuesday April 16, 2024
Wednesday April 17, 2024
Thursday April 18, 2024
Monday April 22, 2024
Tuesday April 23, 2024
Wednesday April 24, 2024
Thursday April 25, 2024
Monday April 29, 2024
Tuesday April 30, 2024
Wednesday May 1, 2024
Thursday May 2, 2024

Contact

Place

Polytechnique Montréal - Main Building
2500, chemin de Polytechnique
Montreal, Québec
Canada
Service aux étudiants de Polytechnique - Local C-240

Categories

Sectors