Calendrier

Quick virtual consultations for international students

Quick virtual consultations for international students

The international students advisors will answer the questions of the first 4 students to show up online. We will invite you to wait in a virtual room until you can ask your question in private.

If needed, we invite you to consult the list of topics that can be addressed during this session.

If you have questions that require more analysis we invite you instead to write to sep-international@polymtl.ca .

 

This service is offered on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:30pm to 2:00pm

 

  • This service requires access to a microphone and ideally, to a camera for a more personalized contact.
  • No registration necessary. Connect on time using this link: https://polymtl.webex.com/meet/sepintl

Date

Tuesday February 9, 2021
From 13:30 to 14:00
58 other dates
Thursday February 11, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Thursday February 18, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Thursday February 25, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021
Thursday March 4, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Thursday March 11, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Thursday March 18, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Thursday March 25, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Thursday April 1, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Thursday April 8, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Thursday April 15, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Thursday April 22, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Thursday April 29, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Thursday May 6, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Thursday May 13, 2021
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Thursday May 20, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Thursday May 27, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Thursday June 3, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Thursday June 10, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Thursday June 17, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Thursday July 15, 2021
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Thursday July 22, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Thursday July 29, 2021
Thursday August 5, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Thursday August 12, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Thursday August 19, 2021
Thursday August 26, 2021
Tuesday August 31, 2021
Thursday September 2, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Thursday September 9, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021

Contact

Place

En ligne

Categories

Sectors