Calendrier

**Online** Quick virtual consultations for international students

**Online** Quick virtual consultations for international students

The international students advisors will answer the questions of the first 4 students to show up online.  We will invite you to wait in a virtual room until you can ask your question in private.  

If needed, we invite you to consult the list of topics that can be addressed during this session.

If you have questions that require more analysis we invite you instead to write to sep-international@polymtl.ca .
 

This service is offered on Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:30 am to 11:00am.
 

  • This service requires access to a microphone and ideally, to a camera for a more personalized contact.
  • No registration necessary.  Connect on time using this link: https://polymtl.webex.com/meet/sepintl

Date

Monday February 8, 2021
From 10:30 to 11:00
59 other dates
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Monday February 15, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Monday February 22, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Monday March 1, 2021
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Monday March 8, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Monday March 15, 2021
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Monday March 22, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Monday March 29, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Wednesday April 7, 2021
Monday April 12, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Monday April 26, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Monday May 3, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Monday May 10, 2021
Monday May 17, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Wednesday June 9, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Monday June 21, 2021
Monday June 28, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Monday July 26, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Monday August 23, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Monday August 30, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Monday September 6, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021
Monday September 27, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021

Contact

Place

En ligne

Categories

Sectors