Research Interships for International Students

You are here

Contacts

For more information on these procedures, please contact the director's assistant of the home department of the professor supervising your internship.

Department Designated Person for International Interns Email Phone Extension
+1-514-340-4711
Chemical Engineering Valérie Baudart valerie.baudart@polymtl.ca 3262
Civil, Geological and Mining Engineering Lilia Paquin (contact person for current interns at Polytechnique) lilia.paquin@polymtl.ca 4416
  Manon Ricard (issues invitation letters for future interns) manon.ricard@polymtl.ca 4556
Electrical Engineering Marie-France Coulombe dge.stagiaires@polymtl.ca 5406
Computer and Software Engineering Johanne Lemieux johanne.lemieux@polymtl.ca 4095
Mathematics and Industrial Engineering Denise Girard denise.girard@polymtl.ca 4630
Mechanical Engineering Solange Dubois solange.dubois@polymlt.ca 4399
Engineering Physics Catherine Dupuis catherine.dupuis@polymtl.ca 4983