Order of the White Rose

You are here

Selection Committee

A prestigious cross-Canada jury!


  • Michèle Thibodeau-DeGuire, Principal and Chair of the Board, Polytechnique Montréal


  • Cristina Amon, Dean of Applied Science and Engineering, University of Toronto
  • Elizabeth Cannon, President and Vice-Chancellor, University of Calgary
  • Patrik Doucet, Dean of Engineering, Université de Sherbrooke
  • Kevin J. Deluzio, Dean of Engineering and Applied Science, Queen's University
  • Suzanne Fortier, Principal and Vice-Chancellor, McGill University
  • Joshua Leon, Dean of Engineering, Dalhousie University
  • Thomas Tiedje, Dean of Engineering, University of Victoria